Starting to write this one at 9 in the night. Could’ve missed it as well today.

Update: I received the response from the company in Rajkot and they aren’t interested in hiring me. Another blow to me. Two rejection in 24 hours period. Unhappy.

Yuck my life.

Next step? Nothing on the job front. I need get my shop online on snapdeal before doing anything else.

I have ordered new polybags from snapdeal and by the time they reach me, all my products would be online.

Snapdeal asks you to create logos for brands that are not on snapdeal. Which I find funny. It doesn’t have to be its original logo, but any art with the company’s name on it. You can make that logo even in point brush.

As I will be uploading using the bulk sheet, I am not sure how they will proceed with approving my brand names.

Will find out.

Leave a Reply

